ملف الشركة

نينغبو Newthink للسيارات هي شركة مهنية لصناعة المحركات فرش عالية الجودة، والتي تستخدم أساسا في مجال المكنسة الكهربائية، والأجهزة المنزلية، والأجهزة والبستنة والأجهزة الصناعية الآلية. انه يقع في مدينة نينغبو، ويغطي مساحة 3000㎡.

طاعة لعقيدة "المكرسة لابتكار التكنولوجيا، وتحديد خلق الصين"، قدمت Newthink حلول للتطبيق الشامل لالمهنية، وشاملة للجميع، وتوفير الطاقة والبيئة ودية فرش السيارات في مناطق واسعة. وقد فاز Newthink سمعة عالية في الخارج والسوق المحلية بسبب R قوي والقدرة على التطوير، رقابة صارمة على الجودة، وخدمة بيع جيدة

في الوقت الحاضر، ونحن أصبح واحدا من الأسس المهمة في تصنيع فرش السيارات DC / AC و R & D في الصين. إنتاج بدقة وفقا لISO9001-9004، ومرت CE ROHS، ETL، UL وغيرها Newthink وقد بحث بنجاح وضعت أكثر من 20 نوعا من فرش السيارات التي تم بيعها في أكثر من 20 دولة ومنطقة بما فيها الولايات المتحدة، آسيا، وأوروبا.

IMG_8085

IMG_8086 IMG_8088 IMG_8103 IMG_8107


WhatsApp Online Chat !

Company Profile

Ningbo Newthink Motor Inc. is a professional manufacturer for high quality brushless motors, which are mainly used in the field of vacuum cleaner, home appliance, gardening appliance and automatic industrial devices. It locates in Ningbo city and covers an area of 3000㎡.

Obeying to the creed ”Devoted to technology innovation, define china creation”,Newthink has provided solutions for the overall application of professional, all-inclusive, energy saving and environment friendly brushless motor in wide areas. Newthink has won high reputation in oversea & domestic market because of Strong R&D capability, strict quality control, good sale service

Nowadays, we has become one of the important bases in DC/AC brushless motor manufacture and R&D in China.  The production strictly according to ISO9001-9004, and  passed CE ROHS, ETL, UL and etc. Newthink has successfully researched and developed more than 20 varieties of Brushless motor which have been sold in more than 20 countries and regions including the US, Asia, and Europe.

IMG_8085

IMG_8086 IMG_8088 IMG_8103 IMG_8107


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the House